2018-19 Buena Vista Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-10 .000 0-8 .000 Lost 10 0-4 0-5 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Mon Sep. 10 Simpson
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 14 at Iowa Central CC
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 vs. Neb. Wesleyan @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
    at Coe
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 18 at Morningside
Postponed
Thu Sep. 20 at Northwestern College (IA)
Cancelled
Sun Sep. 23 at Bethany Lutheran
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 26 Central
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 29 at Wartburg
L, 9-0 Final Results  
    at Luther
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 6 Loras
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 7 Dubuque
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 12 vs. TBA (MIAA) @ Ankeny, Iowa
American Rivers Conference Individual Tournament
TBA Results   Preview  
Sat Oct. 13 vs. TBA (MIAA) @ Ankeny, Iowa
American Rivers Conference Individual Tournament
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed