2018 Buena Vista Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-13 .071 0-7 .000 Lost 11 0-9 1-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 22 Graceland
Scrimmage
5:00 PM
Tue Aug. 28 at Northwestern (Iowa)
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
Fri Aug. 31 Concordia-M'head
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Wed Sep. 5 Dordt
L, 5-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 8 at Martin Luther
W, 2-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sun Sep. 9 Grinnell
L, 4-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 15 Wis.-Platteville
L, 6-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 19 Bethany Lutheran
L, 1-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 23 Augustana (Ill.)
Senior Day
L, 5-0 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Sep. 29 at Luther
L, 2-0 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
October
Wed Oct. 3 Loras
Cancer Awareness Match
L, 6-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 5 at Simpson
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 6 Buena Vista Alumni
Alumni Match
10:00 AM
Tue Oct. 9 Wartburg
L, 7-0 Final Video   Video   Box Score  
Fri Oct. 12 at Coe
L, 7-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Wed Oct. 17 Central
L, 3-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
Sat Oct. 20 at Dubuque
L, 3-0 Final Recap   Box Score  
Tue Oct. 23 Neb. Wesleyan
5:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Sat Oct. 27 vs. TBA @ TBD (@ Higher Seed)
Iowa Conference Tournament - First Rd. American Rivers Conference Tournament
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed