2018-19 Buena Vista Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-5 .444 0-2 .000 Lost 1 1-1 2-3 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Wed Oct. 24 Iowa Central CC
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
Tue Oct. 30 at Dordt
Exhibition Game
L, 112-49 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
November
Sat Nov. 10 at Iowa Wesleyan
W, 63-46 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Hanover @ Beth Baker Classic - Wheaton, Ill.
Wheaton Tournament
L, 69-64 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sat Nov. 17 vs. Macalester @ Beth Baker Classic - Wheaton, Ill.
Wheaton Tournament
W, 57-56 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 at Gust. Adolphus
L, 78-49 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats  
Sat Nov. 24 at Monmouth (Ill.)
L, 83-65 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sun Nov. 25 at Knox
Knox Tournament
W, 76-65 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 28 Coe
L, 86-56 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Recap  
December
Mon Dec. 3 Neb. Christian
W, 67-54 Final Video   Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 at Simpson
L, 82-56 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 13 at Loras
Rescheduled from Dec. 1
6:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Fri Dec. 28 vs. Gettysburg @ D3hoops.com Classic
Las Vegas Tournament
12:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Dec. 29 vs. Westfield St. @ D3hoops.com Classic
Las Vegas Tournament
12:00 PM Live stats  
January
Wed Jan. 2 Neb. Wesleyan
6:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Sat Jan. 5 Luther
Alumni Day
2:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Wed Jan. 9 at Central
6:00 PM
Sat Jan. 12 at Dubuque
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 16 Wartburg
6:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Mon Jan. 21 Loras
6:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Wed Jan. 23 Simpson
6:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Sat Jan. 26 at Luther
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 30 at Coe
6:00 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Neb. Wesleyan
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 6 Central
6:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Sat Feb. 9 Dubuque
Senior Night
2:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Wed Feb. 13 at Wartburg
6:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed