2013-14 Buena Vista Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-15 .444 5-9 .357 Lost 1 5-6 4-7 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 12 at Minn. St. Mankato
(Exhibition Game)
L, 119-57 Final Video   Live stats   Box Score  
Fri Nov. 15 vs. Clarke @ Mt. Vernon, Iowa
Cornell Classic
L, 66-61 Final Box Score   Video   Live stats  
Sat Nov. 16 at Cornell
Cornell Classic
L, 84-67 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Fri Nov. 22 vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) @ Wheaton, Ill.
Beth Baker Tip-off Tournament
W, 87-83 Final Live stats   Box Score  
Sat Nov. 23 vs. Whittier @ Wheaton, Ill.
Beth Baker Tip-off Tournament
W, 108-82 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Tue Nov. 26 at Bethany Lutheran
W, 99-72 Final Live stats   Box Score  
Fri Nov. 29 vs. Grand View @ Indianola, Iowa
Simpson Classic
L, 84-60 Final Preview   Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Nov. 30 vs. Illinois Tech @ Indianola, Iowa
Simpson Classic
W, 111-43 Final Preview   Live stats   Box Score  
December
Tue Dec. 3 Martin Luther
W, 88-74 Final Live stats   Video   Box Score  
Sat Dec. 7 Northwestern-St. Paul
L, 110-100 Final Live stats   Audio   Video  
Box Score  
Sat Dec. 28 Bethel (Minn.)
W, 78-69 Final Recap   Live stats   Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 4 Iowa Wesleyan
L, 86-81 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Wed Jan. 8 at Coe
L, 74-61 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Jan. 11 Loras
L, 83-79 Final Box Score   Video   Live stats  
Wed Jan. 15 at Simpson
L, 93-69 Final Live stats   Video   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 18 at Dubuque
L, 91-65 Final Box Score   Video   Live stats  
Wed Jan. 22 Wartburg
L, 82-77 Final - OT Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Jan. 25 Central
W, 83-79 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Audio  
Wed Jan. 29 at Luther
W, 75-64 Final Video   Live stats   Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 at Wartburg
W, 73-70 Final - OT Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Wed Feb. 5 Coe
L, 97-92 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Audio  
Sat Feb. 8 Luther
W, 97-85 Final Live stats   Box Score   Video  
Wed Feb. 12 at Central
L, 81-63 Final Box Score   Video   Live stats  
Sat Feb. 15 at Loras
L, 77-67 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Wed Feb. 19 Dubuque
L, 85-78 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Feb. 22 Simpson
W, 89-71 Final Video   Live stats   Box Score  
Tue Feb. 25 at Dubuque
IIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
W, 63-59 Final Box Score   Audio   Video  
Thu Feb. 27 at Coe
IIAC Tournament Semifinal
L, 65-64 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Audio  
iCalendar RSS Feed