2019 Buena Vista Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-16 .529 4-10 .286 Won 1 4-6 2-6 12-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 23 vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ Rochester, Minn.
Rochester Dome Games
L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Rochester, MN
Rochester Dome Games
L, 16-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 24 vs. Gust. Adolphus @ Rochester Minnesota
Rochester Dome Games
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. St. Catherine @ Rochester, MN
Rochester Dome Games
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 vs. Lake Forest @ Rosemont, Ill.
W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    vs. Lake Forest @ Rosemont, Ill.
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 3 vs. Lakeland @ Rosemont, Ill.
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Concordia Wisconsin @ Rosemont, Ill.
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ Peoria, Ill.
Game at Louisville Slugger Complex
Cancelled
    vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Peoria, Ill.
Game at Louisville Slugger Complex
Cancelled
Sun Mar. 10 at Eureka
Postponed
    at Eureka
Postponed
Fri Mar. 15 vs. Dickinson @ Tucson, Ariz.
Lincoln Park - North Complex (Field 5) - 11:00AM MST
W, 4-2 Final Video   Box Score  
    vs. Case Western Reserve @ Tucson, Arizona
Lincoln Park - North Complex (Field 5) - 1:30PM MST
W, 7-5 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 vs. Millikin @ Tucson, Ariz.
Lincoln Park - North Complex (Field 8) - 9:00AM MST
L, 11-4 Final Video   Box Score  
    vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Tucson, Ariz.
Lincoln Park - North Complex (Field 8) - 1:30PM MST
W, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 17 vs. Augsburg @ Tucson, Ariz.
Lincoln Park - North Complex (Field 5) - 9:00AM MST
W, 7-0 Final Video   Box Score  
    vs. Hamline @ Tucson, Ariz.
Lincoln Park - North Complex (Field 7) - 11:00AM MST
W, 3-2 Final Video   Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 vs. Hamline @ Tucson, Ariz.
Lincoln Park - North Complex (Field 6) - 11:00AM MST
W, 8-4 Final Video   Box Score  
    vs. Wis.-Platteville @ Tucson, Ariz.
Lincoln Park - North Complex (Field 7) - 1:30PM MST
W, 5-2 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Saint Benedict
NOTE time change from 1:00 p.m.
L, 8-3 Final Video   Box Score  
    Saint Benedict
NOTE time change
L, 8-4 Final Video   Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 Grinnell
W, 4-2 Final Video   Box Score  
    Grinnell
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Video   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 Wartburg
Rescheduled to March 31 at 1:00 p.m.
Postponed Video   Live stats  
    Wartburg
Rescheduled to March 31 at 3:00 p.m.
Postponed Video   Live stats  
Sun Mar. 31 Wartburg
L, 13-4 Final - 6 innings Video   Box Score  
    Wartburg
L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Video   Box Score   Audio  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Central
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    at Central
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 at Luther
Start time pushed back from 1pm due to some rainfall
L, 6-0 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
    at Luther
L, 5-1 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Tue Apr. 9 Neb. Wesleyan
NOTE: Games moved from Apr. 10 due to weather
L, 3-2 Final Video   Box Score  
    Neb. Wesleyan
NOTE: Games moved from Apr. 10 due to weather
L, 3-2 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Coe
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    at Coe
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 Loras
W, 5-4 Final - 9 innings Video   Box Score  
    Loras
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Video   Box Score  
Fri Apr. 19 at Dubuque
L, 9-3 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
    at Dubuque
W, 4-3 Final Live stats   Video   Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 Simpson
1:00 PM Video   Live stats  
    Simpson
3:00 PM Video   Live stats  
May
Fri May. 3 vs. TBA @ No. 1 Seed
American Rivers Tournament
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed