2012-13 Buena Vista Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-7 .588 4-3 .571 Won 1 5-3 3-1 2-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Tue Sep. 18 vs. Central @ Fort Dodge, Iowa
L, 9-0 Final
Fri Sep. 21 vs. TBD @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
IIAC Individual Tournament
TBA
Sat Sep. 22 vs. TBD @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
IIAC Individual Tournament
TBA
February
Sat Feb. 16 at Dubuque
W, 5-4 Final
    at Loras
W, 5-4 Final
Sat Feb. 23 vs. Carthage @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
L, 9-0 Final
    at Coe
L, 9-0 Final
Sun Feb. 24 vs. Ripon @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
W, 8-1 Final
March
Sat Mar. 2 Grand View
W, 9-0 Final
    Bethany Lutheran
W, 9-0 Final
Sat Mar. 9 Wartburg
W, 6-3 Final
    Doane
W, 5-4 Final
April
Sat Apr. 6 Augustana (S.D.)
L, 6-3 Final
Sat Apr. 13 Central
L, 8-1 Final
Sat Apr. 20 Simpson
W, 8-1 Final
Thu Apr. 25 at Morningside
W, 5-4 Final Recap  
Sun Apr. 28 Luther
L, 8-1 Final
May
Fri May. 3 vs. Wartburg @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
IIAC Team Tournament
L, 5-0 Final Recap  
Sat May. 4 vs. Dubuque @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
IIAC Team Tournament
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed