2018 Buena Vista Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-16-1 .083 1-6-1 .188 Lost 4 0-9 1-7-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 21 at Northwestern (Iowa)
Scrimmage
7:15 PM
Mon Aug. 27 Local All-Stars
Scrimmage
TBA
Fri Aug. 31 Concordia-M'head
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
September
Sun Sep. 2 at Cornell
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 5 Dordt
L, 1-0 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 at Martin Luther
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sun Sep. 9 Grinnell
L, 2-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 14 at Augustana (Ill.)
L, 1-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sun Sep. 16 at Knox
L, 7-0 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Wed Sep. 19 Bethany Lutheran
L, 1-0 Final - OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Mon Sep. 24 Mt. Marty
L, 2-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 29 at Luther
L, 9-0 Final Live stats   Box Score   Video  
October
Wed Oct. 3 Loras
L, 4-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 5 at Simpson
T, 2-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 9 Wartburg
L, 1-0 Final Video   Box Score   Audio  
Fri Oct. 12 at Coe
W, 2-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Wed Oct. 17 Central
L, 1-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
Sat Oct. 20 at Dubuque
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 23 Neb. Wesleyan
L, 2-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 24 at Gust. Adolphus
PPD from 10/15
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Live stats  
iCalendar RSS Feed