2018 Buena Vista Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-7 .125 0-6 .000 Lost 7 1-3 0-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 21 Northwestern (Iowa)
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
Thu Aug. 30 Hamline
W, 39-27 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 8 at Concordia (Neb.)
L, 27-20 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats  
Sat Sep. 15 at Wartburg
L, 63-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sat Sep. 22 Coe
L, 35-14 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Sat Sep. 29 at Central
L, 62-20 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
October
Sat Oct. 6 Loras
Homecoming & Hall of Fame Game
L, 44-40 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Recap  
Sat Oct. 13 at Luther
L, 41-26 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats  
Sat Oct. 20 Dubuque
L, 38-7 Final Recap   Box Score   Video  
November
Sat Nov. 3 at Neb. Wesleyan
1:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Nov. 10 Simpson
Senior Day
1:00 PM Video   Live stats  
iCalendar RSS Feed