2019 Buena Vista Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-19 .578 15-9 .625 Lost 1 11-2 5-12 10-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Fri Mar. 1 at Webster
GCS Ballpark
L, 4-1 Final - 10 innings Video   Box Score   Live stats  
    at Webster
L, 3-2 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Sun Mar. 3 vs. North Park @ St. Louis, Mo.
GCS Ballpark
Cancelled
Sat Mar. 9 vs. Grinnell @ Topeka, Kan.
NOTE: Location Change (moved to Bettis Family Sports Complex)
W, 16-8 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
    vs. Grinnell @ Topeka, Kan.
NOTE: Location Change (moved to Bettis Family Sports Complex)
L, 18-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 10 vs. Grinnell @ Topeka, Kan.
NOTE: Location Change (moved to Bettis Family Sports Complex)
W, 11-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Grinnell @ Topeka, Kan.
NOTE: Location Change (moved to Bettis Family Sports Complex)
L, 14-10 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 14 vs. Bethany Lutheran @ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex (Field 7 - 10:00AM MST)
W, 8-4 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 vs. Lourdes @ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex (Stadium - 3:00PM MST)
W, 11-10 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Mar. 16 vs. Hamline @ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex (Field 3 - 3:00PM MST)
W, 8-6 Final Video   Box Score  
    vs. Hamline @ Tucson, Ariz.
L, 6-3 Final Video   Box Score  
Sun Mar. 17 vs. Macalester @ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex (Field 5 - 1:30PM MST)
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Mon Mar. 18 vs. Macalester @ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex (Field 4 - 11:00AM MST)
L, 7-5 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 vs. Saint John's (Minn.) @ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex (Field 6 - 9:00AM MST)
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 22 at Simpson
W, 4-2 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 at Simpson
L, 8-5 Final Video   Box Score  
    at Simpson
L, 9-7 Final Video   Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 Hamline
Rescheduled from February 23
L, 7-5 Final Video   Box Score  
    Hamline
Rescheduled from February 23
W, 11-10 Final Video   Box Score  
Fri Mar. 29 Loras
L, 2-1 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 Loras
PPD due to weather. Rescheduled for March 31 at 11:30 a.m.
Postponed Video   Live stats   Live stats  
    Loras
PPD due to weather. Rescheduled for March 31 at 1:30 p.m.
Postponed Video   Live stats   Live stats  
Sun Mar. 31 Loras
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    Loras
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 5 at Central
W, 3-1 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats  
Sat Apr. 6 at Central
W, 7-2 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats  
    at Central
L, 6-4 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats  
Fri Apr. 12 at Coe
L, 4-0 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats  
Sat Apr. 13 at Coe
L, 7-6 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats  
    at Coe
L, 2-1 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats  
Tue Apr. 16 at Neb. Wesleyan
L, 10-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Fri Apr. 19 Wartburg
W, 7-4 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 Wartburg
W, 15-8 Final Video   Box Score  
    Wartburg
W, 6-2 Final Video   Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 Neb. Wesleyan
W, 8-1 Final Video   Box Score  
    Neb. Wesleyan
W, 9-4 Final Video   Box Score  
Fri Apr. 26 at Luther
NOTE time change from 3:00 p.m.
W, 9-6 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
    at Luther
NOTE date and time change due to weather
L, 4-1 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Sun Apr. 28 at Luther
NOTE date and time change due to weather
W, 13-11 Final - 13 innings Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
May
Fri May. 3 Dubuque
W, 3-2 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Sat May. 4 Dubuque
Senior Day
W, 11-0 Final - 7 innings Video   Box Score   Box Score  
    Dubuque
Senior Day
W, 1-0 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Thu May. 9 vs. Luther @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
American Rivers Conference Tournament
W, 1-0 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Fri May. 10 vs. Coe @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
American Rivers Conference Tournament
W, 4-0 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats  
Sat May. 11 vs. Coe @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
American Rivers Conference Tournament
W, 5-1 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats  
Fri May. 17 at Concordia Chicago
NOTE TIME CHANGE (NCAA DIII Regional Tournament)
L, 2-0 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Live stats  
Sat May. 18 vs. Saint John's (Minn.) @ River Forest, Ill.
NCAA DIII Regional Tournament
W, 7-3 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Live stats  
Sun May. 19 at Concordia Chicago
NCAA Regional Tournament Game 5
L, 11-5 Final Live stats   Audio   Box Score  
Video  
iCalendar RSS Feed