2017 Buena Vista Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-15-1 .139 0-8 .000 Lost 14 0-5-1 1-10 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 29 Dordt
Scrimmage
7:00 PM Video  
September
Fri Sep. 1 at Bethany Lutheran
W, 2-1 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Audio  
Tue Sep. 5 Martin Luther
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Video   Box Score   Audio  
Fri Sep. 8 at Concordia-M'head
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 9 vs. Wis.-Superior @ Moorhead, Minn.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 13 at Mt. Marty
L, 2-1 Final - OT Video   Box Score  
Sat Sep. 16 at Monmouth (Ill.)
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Sun Sep. 17 at Knox
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 20 Northwestern (Iowa)
L, 4-2 Final Video   Box Score   Audio  
Sat Sep. 23 at Wis.-Platteville
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 27 at Grinnell
L, 3-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sat Sep. 30 Luther
L, 2-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 4 at Loras
L, 8-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sat Oct. 7 Simpson
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Video   Box Score  
Tue Oct. 10 at Wartburg
L, 6-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Fri Oct. 13 Coe
L, 3-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 18 at Central
L, 5-1 Final Recap   Video   Box Score  
Sat Oct. 21 Dubuque
L, 3-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 24 at Neb. Wesleyan
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed