2018 Buena Vista Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-15 .583 6-10 .375 Lost 1 1-5 6-6 14-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sat Mar. 3 vs. Northwestern-St. Paul @ Rochester, MN
Rochester Dome
W, 4-3 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Lake Forest @ Rochester, Minn.
Rochester Dome
W, 10-1 Final - 6 innings Preview   Box Score  
Fri Mar. 9 at Greenville
W, 13-5 Final - 6 innings Video   Box Score  
    vs. Greenville @ Greenville, Ill.
W, 9-8 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ Greenville, Ill.
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ Greenville, Ill.
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 vs. Hood @ Tucson, Ariz.
Tuscon Invitational (1:30PM MST)
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Macalester @ Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson Invitational (3:30PM MST)
W, 26-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 16 vs. Case Western Reserve @ Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson Invitational (9:00AM MST)
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Dickinson @ Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson Invitational (11:00AM MST)
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 17 vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson Invitational (9:00AM MST)
W, 14-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson Invitational (11:00AM MST)
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 19 vs. Gust. Adolphus @ Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson Invitational (9:00AM MST)
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Gust. Adolphus @ Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson Invitational Games (11:00AM MST)
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 Bethel (Minn.)
Makeup Date TBD
Postponed Video   Live stats  
    Bethel (Minn.)
Makeup Date TBD
Postponed Video   Live stats  
Sun Mar. 25 Northland
No makeup date scheduled
Cancelled Live stats  
    Northland
No makeup date scheduled
Cancelled Video   Live stats  
Sat Mar. 31 at Simpson
L, 6-2 Final Video   Box Score  
    at Simpson
L, 3-1 Final Video   Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 6 at Ill. Wesleyan
L, 6-1 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
    at Ill. Wesleyan
W, 4-3 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Apr. 7 at Ill. Wesleyan
Played at IWU Softball Field
W, 1-0 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
    vs. Wittenberg @ Bloomington, Ill.
W, 8-2 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sun Apr. 8 vs. Wittenberg @ Bloomington, Ill.
Played at IWU Field
W, 8-2 Final Box Score   Live stats  
    vs. DePauw @ Bloomington, Ill.
Played at IWU Field
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Wed Apr. 11 Luther
L, 6-4 Final Video   Box Score  
    Luther
L, 5-4 Final Video   Box Score  
Thu Apr. 12 Central
W, 5-4 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Video  
    Central
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Video  
Sun Apr. 15 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire @ RCTC Dome, Rochester, MN
Cancelled
    vs. Wis.-Eau Claire @ RCTC Dome, Rochester, MN
Cancelled
Tue Apr. 17 at Neb. Wesleyan
L, 10-9 Final - 9 innings Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Audio  
    at Neb. Wesleyan
W, 7-3 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Audio  
Sat Apr. 21 vs. Coe @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Played at Busse Field (Mount Mercy)
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Live stats   Audio  
    vs. Coe @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Played at Busse Field (Mount Mercy)
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Audio  
Sun Apr. 22 at Loras
Rescheduled from 4/14
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    at Loras
Rescheduled from 4/14
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 25 Dubuque
L, 4-3 Final Video   Box Score   Audio  
    Dubuque
L, 4-3 Final Video   Box Score   Audio  
Sat Apr. 28 at Wartburg
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Wartburg
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed