2017-18 Buena Vista Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-4 .778 7-2 .778 Won 2 5-3 9-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 11 Morningside
Exhibition for BVU, counts for Mside
W, 100-91 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 15 at Bethany Lutheran
W, 85-82 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats  
Sat Nov. 18 Wis.-Stevens Point
L, 93-72 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Recap  
Tue Nov. 21 at Gust. Adolphus
W, 59-41 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sat Nov. 25 Greenville
W, 142-128 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 29 at Simpson
W, 91-90 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
December
Sat Dec. 2 Coe
W, 94-84 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Recap  
Sat Dec. 9 Wis.-La Crosse
L, 84-80 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Recap  
Mon Dec. 18 at Elmhurst
W, 74-66 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Tue Dec. 19 at Concordia (Ill.)
W, 98-65 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Thu Dec. 28 at La Verne
@ Life Pacific College, San Dimas, Calif.
W, 82-52 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Fri Dec. 29 at Caltech
(5:00PM PST)
W, 88-63 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 3 at Neb. Wesleyan
W, 91-75 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Audio  
Sat Jan. 6 Central
W, 93-80 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 10 at Dubuque
W, 96-87 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 13 Loras
L, 82-80 Final Video   Box Score  
Mon Jan. 15 at Wartburg
L, 85-65 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Wed Jan. 17 Luther
W, 87-69 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 20 Simpson
W, 88-82 Final Recap   Box Score   Video  
Wed Jan. 24 at Coe
8:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Jan. 27 at Central
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 31 Wartburg
8:00 PM Video   Live stats  
February
Sat Feb. 3 Neb. Wesleyan
BVU Alumni Day
6:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Wed Feb. 7 Dubuque
8:00 PM Video   Live stats  
Sat Feb. 10 at Loras
4:00 PM Live stats  
Sat Feb. 17 at Luther
4:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed