Grant Mollring
Head Football Coach
mollringg@bvu.edu
Kyle Otineru
Offensive Line/Run Game Coordinator
otineruk@bvu.edu
Jake Mandelko
Defensive Coordinator
mandelkoj@bvu.edu
Brody Rohach
Wide Receivers Coach
rohachb@bvu.edu
Austin Dickinson
Defensive Line Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
dickinson2@bvu.edu
Trevor Berneking
Defensive Ends Coach
bernekingt@bvu.edu
Chad Hustedt
Defensive Backs Coach
hustedtc@bvu.edu