2018 Buena Vista Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 30 Hamline
6:00 PM Video   Live stats  
September
Sat Sep. 8 at Concordia (Neb.)
1:00 PM
Sat Sep. 15 at Wartburg
1:00 PM
Sat Sep. 22 Coe
1:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Sep. 29 at Central
1:00 PM
October
Sat Oct. 6 Loras
Homecoming & Hall of Fame Game
1:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Oct. 13 at Luther
1:00 PM
Sat Oct. 20 Dubuque
1:00 PM Live stats   Video  
November
Sat Nov. 3 at Neb. Wesleyan
1:00 PM
Sat Nov. 10 Simpson
Senior Day
1:00 PM Video   Live stats  
iCalendar RSS Feed