2017 Buena Vista Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-7 .300 2-6 .250 Lost 5 2-3 1-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 31 Mayville St.
W, 31-27 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 16 Central
W, 39-38 Final - OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 23 at Loras
L, 73-34 Final Video   Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Sep. 30 Luther
L, 36-14 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 7 at Dubuque
W, 44-41 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sat Oct. 14 at Washington (Mo.)
L, 55-20 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Live stats  
Sat Oct. 21 Neb. Wesleyan
L, 14-13 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Recap  
Sat Oct. 28 at Simpson
L, 49-21 Final Video   Box Score  
November
Sat Nov. 4 Wartburg
L, 56-14 Final Video   Preview   Box Score  
Recap  
Sat Nov. 11 at Coe
L, 35-33 Final Live stats   Recap   Video  
Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed