2018 Buena Vista Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sat Mar. 3 at Washington (Mo.)
12:00 PM Live stats  
    at Washington (Mo.)
2:00 PM Live stats  
Sun Mar. 4 at Washington (Mo.)
12:00 PM Live stats  
Thu Mar. 8 at Bethel (Minn.)
4:00 PM
    vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ Minneapolis, Minn.
U.S. Bank Stadium
6:00 PM
Thu Mar. 15 vs. TBA @ Tucson, Arizona
Spring Break March 15-20
TBA
Fri Mar. 23 at Luther
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 24 at Luther
12:00 PM
    at Luther
2:00 PM
Fri Mar. 30 at Central
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 31 at Central
12:00 PM
    at Central
3:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 3 Neb. Wesleyan
1:00 PM
    Neb. Wesleyan
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 6 Dubuque
6:00 PM
Sat Apr. 7 Dubuque
1:00 PM
    Dubuque
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 10 at Neb. Wesleyan
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 14 at Hamline
CHS Field
1:00 PM
    at Hamline
CHS Field
3:00 PM
Sun Apr. 15 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
1:00 PM
Fri Apr. 20 Coe
6:00 PM
Sat Apr. 21 Coe
1:00 PM
    Coe
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 24 at Loras
3:00 PM
    at Loras
5:00 PM
Fri Apr. 27 at Simpson
6:00 PM
Sat Apr. 28 at Simpson
1:00 PM
    at Simpson
3:00 PM
May
Tue May. 1 Loras
6:00 PM
Fri May. 4 Wartburg
6:00 PM
Sat May. 5 Wartburg
1:00 PM
    Wartburg
3:00 PM
Thu May. 10 vs. TBA @ Cedar Rapids
IIAC Tournament
TBA
Wed May. 16 vs. TBA @ TBD
DIII NCAA Regionals
TBA
Fri May. 25 vs. TBA @ Appleton, Wisconsin
DIII NCAA Championships
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed